Blake

The Blake stitching connects the outsole and the wedge of the upper directly to the inner insert. It does not require a frame, midsole or cork ball, which makes sewn-through shoes very light and graceful - ideal for a light summer shoe like the moccasin and loafer or a pump. 

Shoto Boot Deerleather Shoto Boot Deerleather
The 5998 is the prototype of all Shoto shoes. The boat with the striking hand-inserted pleat and the 6-hole lacing with the 2 additional hooks already has its own fan community. Due to the soft deer leather and the butter soft calfskin...
€499.95 *
Shoto Boot Camel Leather Shoto Boot Camel Leather
The camel leather is slightly firmer than many other types of leather. The different anthracite tones come to show beautifully. This individual colouring and the special colour play of the leather make the shoe so unique. Various...
€499.95 *
Shoto Boot Calf Leather Shoto Boot Calf Leather
The 5998 is the prototype of all Shoto shoes. The boot with the striking hand-inserted pleat and the 6-hole lacing with the 2 additional hooks already has its own fan community. The soft calf leather, which is processed outside as...
€439.95 *
Shoto Boot Deer Leather Shoto Boot Deer Leather
The 5998 is the prototype of all Shoto shoes. The boat with the striking hand-inserted pleat and the 6-hole lacing with the 2 additional hooks already has its own fan community. The very soft buckskin and the inside processed calfskin...
€499.95 *
Shoto Boot Kangoroo Leather Shoto Boot Kangoroo Leather
The 5998 is the prototype of all Shoto shoes. The boot with the striking hand-inserted pleat and the 6-hole lacing with the 2 additional hooks already has its own fan community. The very soft kangorooskin and the inside processed...
€499.95 *

Blake

Die durchgenähte Machart Blake  verbindet die Laufsohle und den Keil des Schaftes direkt mit der Inneneinlage. Es benötigt keinen Rahmen, keine Zwischensohle und keinen Korkball, was durchgenähte Schuhe sehr leicht und anmutig macht - ideal für einen leichten Sommerschuh wie den Mokassin und Slipper oder einen Pumps.

Shoto Stiefel Hirschleder Shoto Stiefel Hirschleder
Der 5998 ist die Urform aller Shoto Schuhe. Der Boot mit der markanten handeingelegten Falte und der 6-Loch Schnürung mit den 2 zusätzlichen Haken hat schon eine eigene Fangemeinde. Durch das softe Hirschleder und das...
499,95 € *
Shoto Stiefel Kamelleder Shoto Stiefel Kamelleder
Der  5998   ist die Urform aller Shoto Schuhe. Der Boot mit der markanten 6-Loch Schnürung mit den 2 zusätzlichen Haken hat schon eine eigene Fangemeinde. Durch das butterweiche Kalbsleder als Innenfutter ist dieser...
499,95 € *
Shoto Stiefel Kalbsleder Anthrazit Shoto Stiefel Kalbsleder Anthrazit
Der 5998 ist die Urform aller Shoto Schuhe. Der Boot mit der markanten handeingelegten Falte und der 6-Loch Schnürung mit den 2 zusätzlichen Haken hat schon eine eigene Fangemeinde. Das softe Kalbsleder, welches Außen als auch Innen...
439,95 € *
Shoto Stiefel Hirschleder Shoto Stiefel Hirschleder
Der 5998 ist die Urform aller Shoto Schuhe. Der Boot mit der markanten handeingelegten Falte und der 6-Loch Schnürung mit den 2 zusätzlichen Haken hat schon eine eigene Fangemeinde. Das sehr softe Hirscheder und das Innen...
499,95 € *
Shoto Stiefel Känguruleder Shoto Stiefel Känguruleder
Der 5998 ist die Urform aller Shoto Schuhe. Der Boot mit der markanten handeingelegten Falte und der 6-Loch Schnürung mit den 2 zusätzlichen Haken hat schon eine eigene Fangemeinde. Das softe Känguruleder und das Innen...
499,95 € *