Goodyear welted

The "Goodyear welted" style is also known as "welted". Especially appreciated and popular as a business shoe because of its perfect combination of durability and elegance. Normally, every single seam is sewn by hand with the Charles Goodyear Jr. patented sewing machine. First a narrow leather frame is sewn to the upper and the insole and then to the outsole. Because the frame is sewn extra, the shoe is very easy to repair and a renewal of the outsole is a pleasure for the trained shoemaker. In the world of shoes, the welted Goodyear Welted-Style has stood for outstanding quality since 1872.

Prime Shoes Hamburg Prime Shoes Hamburg
The laced shoe HAMBURG is individual and extremely elegant and the right choice for the job. Casual people wear it with narrow trousers even in their leisure time. The striking cap with lyra perforation makes it a shoe with style and...
€289.95 *
Prime Shoes New York Prime Shoes New York
With the NEW YORK lace-up shoe, the leaf cut makes the big difference. The shoe is a classic of elegance and helps with its simplicity a successful appearance. Made of best leather, comfortably cut with rounded cap. PRIME SHOES are...
€249.95 *
Prime Shoes Oxford Prime Shoes Oxford
The OXFORD lace-up shoe is a fashionable full brogue with classic lyra perforation - handcrafted from the finest calfskin. It is the absolute business classic - a perfect complement to the business suit - but also a casual outfit...
€289.95 *
Prime Shoes Ferrara Prime Shoes Ferrara
The lace-up shoe FERRARA is a modern Budapest shoe for the demanding leisure sector, which is characterized by high-quality workmanship and fashionable form. PRIME shoes are manufactured according to the traditional Goodyear frame...
€289.95 *
Prime Shoes Chicago Prime Shoes Chicago
The CHICAGO lace-up shoe is the classic all-rounder that cuts a fine figure for every occasion. A must for every business outfit, no matter where in the world you are on business. A shoe for everyone who appreciates excellent comfort...
€299.95 *

Goodyear welted

Die Machart "Goodyear welted“ ist  auch als „rahmengenäht“ bekannt. Als Businessschuh wegen seiner perfekten Kombination aus Haltbarkeit und Eleganz besonders geschätz und beliebt. Normalerweise wird jede einzelne Naht mit der von Charles Goodyear Jr. patentierten Nähmaschine von Hand genäht. Es wird zuerst ein schmaler Lederrahmen mit dem Schaft und der Brandsohle vernäht und dann mit der Laufsohle. Dadurch das der Rahmen extra genäth ist, wird der Schuh sehr reparaturfreundlich und ein erneuern der Laufsohle ist für den gelernten Schuhmacher ein Freude. In der Welt der Schuhe steht der rahmengenähte Goodyear Welted-Style seit 1872 für herausragende Qualität.

Prime Shoes Hamburg Prime Shoes Hamburg
Der Schnürschuh  HAMBURG  ist individuell und äußerst elegant und die richtige Wahl für den Job. Ganz Lässige tragen ihn mit schmalen Hosen auch in der Freizeit. Die markante Kappe mit Lyralochung macht ihn zu einem Schuh mit...
289,95 € *
Prime Shoes New York Prime Shoes New York
Beim Schnürschuh  NEW YORK  macht der Blattschnitt den großen Unterschied. Der Schuh ist ein Klassiker der Eleganz und verhilft durch seine Schlichheit einem erfolgreichen Auftritt. Aus bestem Leder gearbeitet, bequem...
249,95 € *
Prime Shoes Oxford Prime Shoes Oxford
Der Schnürschuh  OXFORD  ist ein modischer Full Brogue mit klassischer Lyralochung - aus feinstem Kalbsleder handgefertigt. Er ist der absolute Business-Klassiker - eine perfekte Ergänzung zum Businessanzug - der aber auch...
289,95 € *
Prime Shoes Ferrara Prime Shoes Ferrara
Der Schnürschuh FERRARA ist ein moderner Budapester Schuh für den anspruchsvollen Freizeitbereich, der sich durch hochwertige Verarbeitung und modische Form auszeichnet. PRIME-Schuhe werden nach dem traditionellen...
289,95 € *
Prime Shoes Chicago Prime Shoes Chicago
Der CHICAGO Schnürschuh ist der klassische Allrounder, der zu jeder Gelegenheit eine gute Figur macht. Ein Muss für jedes Geschäftsoutfit, egal wo auf der Welt Sie geschäftlich unterwegs sind. Ein Schuh für alle, die exzellenten...
299,95 € *