Veloursleder

VELOURS/SUEDE is buffed leather on the meat side. The meat side is the rough back of the leather. If the meat side or back side is processed to the outside, then the surface is called suede leather.

Red Wing Moc Toe 8881 Red Wing Moc Toe 8881
The Red Wing 8881 Moc Toe is based on the Red Wing icon, the 875 Moc Toe, which was especially popular with hunters and farmers. Then, as now, this style is highly appreciated for its looks but also for its robustness in harsh weather...
€300.00 *
Themata Velours Belt Themata Velours Belt
A beautiful belt in velvety veloursleather, which has been processed without visible seams, adds an elegant touch to your outfit. Details : Material: Velours Leather Width: 30 mm Buckle: Silver thorn close...
€119.95 *
Bibi Lou Leather Ankel Boot Bibi Lou Leather Ankel Boot
Details: Material: suede leather Light brown camel Heel height: 6cm
€169.95 *
Shoto Boot Deerleather Drew Dive Shoto Boot Deerleather Drew Dive
The Shoto shoe Drew Dive made of washed buckskin is something very special. On this shoe the flesh side of the leather is on the outside and is treated until the desired surface structure is created. The beautiful play of colours is...
€499.95 *

Veloursleder

Veloursleder oder auch 'Suede' beschreibt auf der Fleischseite geschliffenes Leder. Im Gegensatz zum samtartigen Nubukleder ist das Veloursleder deutlich rauer. 

Veloursleder ist offenporig und bietet so eine hohe Atmungsaktivität. Daher wird diese Lederverarbeitung gerne für Schuhe und Handschuhe genutzt.

 

Red Wing Moc Toe 8881 Red Wing Moc Toe 8881
Der Red Wing 8881 Moc Toe basiert auf der Red-Wing-Ikone, dem 875 Moc Toe, welche gerade bei Jägern und Farmern eine sehr hohe Popularität genoss. Damals wie heute wird dieser Style für seine Optik aber auch für seine Robustheit...
300,00 € *
Themata Velours Gürtel Themata Velours Gürtel
Ein schöner Gürtel im samtigem Veloursleder, der ohne sichtbare Nähte verarbeitet wurde, bringt eine elegante Note in Ihr Outfit. Details: Material: Veloursleder Breite: 30 mm Schnalle: Silberfarbene Dornschließe...
119,95 € *
Bibi Lou Veloursleder Stiefelette Bibi Lou Veloursleder Stiefelette
Details: Material: Veloursleder Hellbraun-Camel Absatzhöhe: 6cm  
169,95 € *
Shoto Stiefel Hirschleder Velours Shoto Stiefel Hirschleder Velours
Der Shoto Schuh Drew Dive aus gewaschenem Hirschleder ist schon etwas ganz besonderes. Bei diesem Schuh ist die Fleischseite des Leders außen und wird solange behandelt, bis die gewollte Oberflächenstruktur entsteht. Durch Tauchfärbung...
499,95 € *