Deer Leather

Deer leather belongs to the category of suede and is characterised by its smooth soft touch and high quality. The leather is light and thin, but also durable and breathable. It is often used for traditional trousers, jackets and costumes.
Deer leather may only be obtained from wild animals and only in the framework of controlled hunting. Due to this fact and its high quality, deerskin is considered one of the more expensive types of leather.
The flesh side of the leather is often used for deerskin products to hide skin defects such as tick bites, antler injuries and the like. The yellow inner side of the leather is very characteristic.

Shoto Boot Deerleather Shoto Boot Deerleather
The 5998 is the prototype of all Shoto shoes. The boat with the striking hand-inserted pleat and the 6-hole lacing with the 2 additional hooks already has its own fan community. Due to the soft deer leather and the butter soft calfskin...
€499.95 *
Shoto Boot Deerleather Drew Dive Shoto Boot Deerleather Drew Dive
The Shoto shoe Drew Dive from washed deerskin is already something very special. With this shoe, the flesh side of the leather is treated until the desired surface structure is created. The beautiful play of colours is created by dip...
€479.95 *
Shoto Boot Deer Leather Shoto Boot Deer Leather
The 5998 is the prototype of all Shoto shoes. The boat with the striking hand-inserted pleat and the 6-hole lacing with the 2 additional hooks already has its own fan community. The very soft buckskin and the inside processed calfskin...
€499.95 *
Shoto Boot Deerleather Drew Dive Shoto Boot Deerleather Drew Dive
The Shoto shoe Drew Dive made of washed buckskin is something very special. On this shoe the flesh side of the leather is on the outside and is treated until the desired surface structure is created. The beautiful play of colours is...
€499.95 *

Hirschleder

Hirschleder zählt zu den Wildledern und zeichnet sich durch seinen geschmeidig weichen Griff und seine hohe Qualität aus. Das Leder ist leicht und dünn, dabei aber auch strapazierfähig und atmungsaktiv. Es wird gerne für Trachtenhosen, Jacken und Kostüme genutzt.

Hirschleder darf nur von freilebenden Tieren gewonnen werden und das auch nur im Rahmen von kontrollierter Jagd. Aufgrund dieser Tatsache als auch seiner hohen Qualität wird das Hirschleder als eines der teureren Lederarten gehandelt.

Häufig wird die Fleischseite des Leders für Hirschlederprodukte verwendet, um Hautfehler, wie Zeckenbisse, Geweihverletzungen und Ähnliches zu kaschieren. Charakteristisch ist die gelbe Innenseite des Leders.

Shoto Stiefel Hirschleder Shoto Stiefel Hirschleder
Der 5998 ist die Urform aller Shoto Schuhe. Der Boot mit der markanten handeingelegten Falte und der 6-Loch Schnürung mit den 2 zusätzlichen Haken hat schon eine eigene Fangemeinde. Durch das softe Hirschleder und das...
499,95 € *
Shoto Stiefel Hirschleder Drew Dive Shoto Stiefel Hirschleder Drew Dive
Der Shoto Schuh Drew Dive aus gewaschenem Hirschleder ist schon etwas ganz besonderes. Bei diesem Schuh wird die Fleischseite des Leders solange behandelt, bis die gewollte Oberflächenstruktur entsteht. Durch Tauchfärbung entsteht das...
479,95 € *
Shoto Stiefel Hirschleder Shoto Stiefel Hirschleder
Der 5998 ist die Urform aller Shoto Schuhe. Der Boot mit der markanten handeingelegten Falte und der 6-Loch Schnürung mit den 2 zusätzlichen Haken hat schon eine eigene Fangemeinde. Das sehr softe Hirscheder und das Innen...
499,95 € *
Shoto Stiefel Hirschleder Velours Shoto Stiefel Hirschleder Velours
Der Shoto Schuh Drew Dive aus gewaschenem Hirschleder ist schon etwas ganz besonderes. Bei diesem Schuh ist die Fleischseite des Leders außen und wird solange behandelt, bis die gewollte Oberflächenstruktur entsteht. Durch Tauchfärbung...
499,95 € *