Raw Jeans

The raw jeans were not washed during production or artificially aged with other methods. These jeans only adapt to the wearer and form their own wear on the surface of the jeans, creating a unique wear pattern of the dyed fabric. As with a good leather, a patina is formed, which makes each Raw Jeans a personal unique specimen. In the best case, the jeans are not washed during the first wearing and are only hung out for airing. After the first wash, the jeans shrink by a certain amount and form the desired personal patina.

The Raw Jeans is historically seen as the classic jeans and is regarded by real jeans purists as the only true jeans.

Wigens Newsboy RAW Denim Cap Wigens Newsboy RAW Denim Cap
Thanks to its classic design, the Wigens Newsboy Cap can be combined with almost any wardrobe. The ideal cap for the transition period, winter or summer made of 100% RAW denim, because RAW denim fits every season! The model "Newsboy...
€100.00 *
Narrow cut Blaumann Jeans 12,5 oz Narrow cut Blaumann Jeans 12,5 oz
Narrow cut 5 pocket selvedge jeans. Product features include historic selvedge, felled seams, extra reinforced back pockets with concealed pocket rivets, unwashed. Numbered leather labels from strictly limited small series make each...
€250.00 *
The.Nim RAW Chino The.Nim RAW Chino
RAW-Chino from THE.NIM. Very casually cut jeans with french pockets and 5-pocket style. Details: Style:Chino Fit: casual and wide French style pockets 100 % button Button and zipper RAW
€179.95 *
Edwin Regular Tapered RAW Jeans Edwin Regular Tapered RAW Jeans
14 oz Red x White Selvedge Jeans by Edwin in dark blue - RAW - unwashed. The denim comes from Nihon Menpu - one of the best denim manufacturers in Japan. Details: Material: 100% cotton Regular Tapered 14 oz Japan...
€169.95 *

Raw Jeans

Die Raw Jeans wurde während der Produktion nicht gewaschen oder mit sonstigen Methoden künstlich gealtert. Diese Jeans passt sich nur dem Träger an und bildet eigene Abnutzungen der Jeansoberfläche, wodurch ein einzigartiges Abnutzungsmuster des gefärbten Stoffes entsteht. Wie bei einem guten Leder wird eine Patina gebildet, welche jede Raw Jeans zu einem persönlichen Unikat macht. Die Jeans wird im Optimalfall im ersten Jahr des Tragens nicht gewaschen und lediglich zum Lüften rausgehängt. Nach der ersten Wäsche läuft die Jeans um einen bestimmtes Maß ein und die individuelle Patina beginnt sich auszuprägen.

Die Raw Jeans ist historisch gesehen der Klassiker unter den Jeans und wird bei echten Jeanspuristen als die einzig wahre Jeans angesehen.

Wigens Newsboy RAW Denim Cap Wigens Newsboy RAW Denim Cap
Die Wigens Newsboy Cap lässt sich dank ihres klassischen Designs mit nahezu jeder Garderobe kombinieren. Die ideale Cap für die Übergangszeit, den Winter oder den Sommer aus 100 % RAW Denim, denn RAW Denim passt zu jeder...
100,00 € *
schmaler Blaumann 12,5 oz schmaler Blaumann 12,5 oz
Schmal geschnittene 5 pocket Selvedge Jeans. Produktmerkmale sind die historische Webkante, Kappnähte, extra verstärkte Gesäßtaschen mit verdeckten Taschennieten, ungewaschen. Nummerierte Lederetiketten aus strikt limitierten...
250,00 € *
The.Nim RAW Chino The.Nim RAW Chino
RAW-Chino von THE.NIM. Sehr lässig geschnitte Jeans mit französischen Taschen und Bundfalten. Details: Stil:Chino Passform: lässig und weit Material: 100 % Baumwolle französische Taschen Knopf und...
179,95 € *
Edwin Regular Tapered RAW Jeans Edwin Regular Tapered RAW Jeans
14 oz Red x White Selvedge Jeans von Edwin in dunkelblau - RAW - ungewaschen . Der Denim stammt aus dem Hause Nihon Menpu -  einer der besten Denim-Hersteller in Japan. RAW Jeans laufen nach der ersten Wäsche ungefähr 3-5 % in...
169,95 € *