Original Japanese Jersey

The Original Japanese Jersey ( OJJ fabric ) is an exclusive Ten C used and manufactured jersey fabric with unique properties. OJJ is manufactured exclusively in Japan and then only cut, sewn and dyed by Ten C in Italy.

This unique material lives with you and adapts. Traces of use are formed, which give the material a used look, which is only formed through your use. Accordingly, there are no two jackets with the same look.

The material lives on a certain stiffness which becomes softer during use and adapts to the body. Traces of use - similar to jeans, the jacket gives your own character.

Ten C Alpen Jacket Ten C Alpen Jacket
The Alpen Jacket by Ten C is made of the unique knitted nylon/polyester microfibre OJJ fabric by Ten C. The jacket is made of a special fabric. The long use jersey fabric shapes itself for the wearer and gets its own individual patina,...
€1,199.95 *
Ten C Field Shirt Ten C Field Shirt
First introduced in 1943, the US Army Field Jacket was redesigned with Ten C's commitment to function and use. This field jacket, which brings the traditional elements of a military jacket into the wardrobe of the modern man, offers...
€699.95 *
Ten C Parka Navy Ten C Parka Navy
The Ten C Parka is a shorter, straight form of the classic parkas. The hood is adjustable and equipped with an implied visor. The inner lining is made of pure cotton and offers protection from cold and moisture. The parka is also...
€1,200.00 *
Ten C Woodland Jacket Ten C Woodland Jacket
Ten C's Woodland Jacket is made from Ten C's unique knitted nylon/polyester microfibre OJJ fabric. The long use OJJ fabric shapes itself for the wearer and gets its own individual patina, so each jacket reflects its own personal...
€1,099.95 *

Original Japanese Jersey

Das Original Japanese Jersey ( OJJ Gewebe ) ist ein exklusiv von Ten C hergestellter und genutzter Jersey-Stoff mit einzigartigen Eigenschaften. OJJ wird ausschließlich in Japan hergestellt und wird anschließend von TEN C in Italien geschnitten, genäht und gefärbt.

Dieses einzigartige Material lebt mit Ihnen und passt sich an. Es bilden sich Gebrauchsspuren, welche dem Material einen Used-Look geben, die sich lediglich durch Ihren Gebrauch bilden. Es gibt dementsprechend keine zwei Jacken mit dem gleichen Look.

Das Material lebt von einer gewissen Steifigkeit die beim Gebrauch etwas softer wird und sich dem Körper anpasst. Gebrauchsspuren -  ähnlich wie bei einer Jeans - geben der Jacke Ihren eignen Charakter.

Ten C Alpen Jacket Ten C Alpen Jacket
Die Alpen Jacket von Ten C wird in dem einzigartigen gestrickten Nylon/Polyester Microfaser-OJJ-Gewebe von Ten C hergestellt. Das OJJ-Gewebe mit langem Gebrauch formt sich für den Träger und erhält seine eigene individuelle Patina; so...
1.199,95 € *
Ten C Field Shirt Ten C Field Shirt
Die 1943 erstmals eingeführte US Army Field Jacke wurde mit dem Engagement von Ten C für Funktion und Gebrauch neu gestaltet. Diese Feldjacke, die die traditionellen Elemente einer Militärjacke in die Garderobe des modernen Mannes...
699,95 € *
Ten C Parka Navy Ten C Parka Navy
Der Ten C Parka ist eine kürzere, gerade Form des klassischen Parkas. Die Kapuze ist einstellbar und mit einem angedeuteten Visor ausgestattet. Das Innenfutter ist aus reiner Baumwolle und bietet Schutz vor Kälte und Feuchtigkeit. Der...
1.200,00 € *
Ten C Woodland Jacket Ten C Woodland Jacket
Die Woodland Jacket von Ten C wird in dem einzigartigen gestrickten "Polyester/Nylon-Gemisch" (OJJ) von Ten C hergestellt. Der OJJ-Stoff formt sich mit langem Gebrauch auf den Träger ein und erhält seine eigene individuelle Patina;...
1.099,95 € *